900th TITLE ~ ZOM-ROM-COM


shaun_of_the_dead_ver2_xlgToday we’ve just added another movie to our collection. This is Edgar Wright’s 2004 classic Zom-Rom-Com Shaun Of The Dead. I used to have this DVD at the time of its initial release in 2005 and was, in fact, given this for my birthday but through circumstances I lost my copy and have just chosen to replace it this week, at the request of my Stepson who wanted to watch it again!

It has the auspicious honour of being our 900th title to be added. SOTD is a great movie and I’m glad to have it back in my collection after all these years.

Thank goodness for the rise in cheap DVD’s! I could do it without them and namely Zoverstocks, trading through Amazon and Play.com, one of my go-to suppliers.

Leave a Reply

